top of page

Co-Chair/Safeguarding/Foundation Governor/Collective Worship/RE/PSHCE/Music: Sue Worth

Headteacher: Felicity Blockley

Co-Chair/Parent Governor/Finance Committee/H&S Governor/English/Art/DT/Early Years: Kris Dower

Local Authority Governor: Vacant

Parent Governor/Finance Committee/Pupil Premium/Science/PE/Computing: Michelle Dobson

Parent Governor/Finance Committee/SEND/Maths/History/Geography/French: Sarah Gibbard

Co-opted Governor: Vacant

Co-opted Governor: Vacant

Foundation Governor: Vacant 

Staff Governor: Lynsey Hodgson-Hall 

Ridgeway C.E. (C) Primary School  | Phone: 01235 751254 |


Throughout the year the governors of the school monitor and evaluate all areas of education to ensure pupils have the resources needed to achieve their targets.  


Governors also prioritise certain areas identified as needing more immediate focus to ensure high standards are maintained.  Should you need to contact the governors, you can do so through the office by either sending an email or written letter (see contacts).

bottom of page